Steering Committee

Our steering committee is the advisory committee that provides guidance on key issues such as project policy and objectives, budgetary control, marketing strategy, resource allocation, and decisions involving large expenditures.

CIT (IR) Gearóid O’Sullivan Head of Department of Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL)
CIT (IR) Shane CroninLead E-Learning Designer/Developer
DGLAB (PT)Silvestre LacerdaGeneral Director
DGLAB (PT) Anabela RiveiroHead of Department
MNL (HU)Zoltán SzatucsekDirector of International Affairs and EU projects
MNL (HU) Dorottya SzaboSenior archivist
ICARUS (AT)Caroline MaximoffProject Management
ICARUS (AT) Karl HeinzDirector General
MAN (NO)Inga BolstadDirector General
MAN (NO) Ole GausdalInternational Coordinator
MCD (ES)Severiano HernándezDeputy Director
MCD (ES) Cristina DíazHead of the International Cooperation Service
MCD (ES) Miguel Ángel BermejoChief of Section in the International Cooperation Service
NAM (MT)Leonard CallusPublic Engagement Coordinator
NAM (MT)Irene SestiliAssistant archivist